skip navigation

contact information

Ojibwa Indian School
PO Box 600, Belcourt, North Dakota 58316 
701-477-3108 - Phone
701-477-6039 - Fax
Michael Blue, Principal
477-3108 x 250

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M   N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Last Name First Name Department Ph. Ext E-mail
A        
Allard Liz Business Office 107 elizabeth.allard@bie.edu
Azure Rhea Special Education 122 rhea.azure@bie.edu
back to top        
B
Baker Terry Janitorial 115 terry.baker@bie.edu
Beck Lorinda Social Worker 129 lorinda.beck@bie.edu
Bennett Angelique 7th Grade Teacher 105 Angelique.Bennett-gr@bie.edu
Blue Michael Principal 250 michael.blue@bie.edu
Breland Carol Nurse 253 carol.breland@bie.edu
Breland Vicky 3rd Grade Teacher 133 vicky.breland@bie.edu
Bremner Melissa Speech 120 melissa.bremner@bie.edu
back to top        
C        
Charette Randy Janitorial 115 Randy.Charette@bie.edu
Chavez Ruby Janitorial 115 Ruby.Chavez@bie.edu
back to top        
D        
Davis Dawn Counselor 166 dawn.davis@bie.edu
Davis Edward Bus Driver 101 edward.davis@bie.edu
Davis Lee Ann Education Tech 142 lee.davis@bie.edu
Davis Lloyd Jr Bus Driver 101 lloyd.davis@bie.edu
Davis Misti 1st Grade Teacher 123 misti.davis@bie.edu
Davis Monte Education Tech 101 monte.davis@bie.edu
Davis Steph Education Tech 139 steph.davis@bie.edu
Day Robin Admin. Assistant 104 Robin.Day@bie.edu
Decoteau Shari 6th Grade Teacher 162 Shari.Decoteau@bie.edu
Delorme Mark Maintenance 126 Mark.Delorme@bie.edu
Delorme Michaella Education Tech 110 michaella.delorme@bie.edu
back to top        
F        
back to top        
H        
Henry Patty Education Tech 121 patty.dionne@bie.edu
Hunt Ashley 2nd Grade Teacher 117 ashley.hunt@bie.edu
back to top        
J        
Jeanotte Terri Jo Education Tech 111  
Jerome Randy Property & Supply 108 randy.jerome@bie.edu
back to top        
K        
Keplin Cory Assistant Principal 161 cory.keplin@bie.edu
Keplin Dean Maintenance 126 Dean.Keplin@bie.edu
Keplin Steve Bus Driver 101 steve.keplin@bie.edu
Keplin-Bercier Sherry IT Specialist 255 sherry.keplin-bercier@bie.edu
back to top        
L        
Laducer William Security Guard 138 william.laducer@bie.edu
LaFountain Vanessa Education Tech 112  
LaRocque Darilyn Special Education 176 darilyn.baker@bie.edu
LaRocque Eric 8th Grade Teacher 118 eric.larocque@bie.edu
LaVallie Marie Music Teacher 155 marie.chase@bie.edu
LaVallie Marie Teacher 136 marie.lavallie@bie.edu
Lindgren Joletta Education Tech 113 joletta.lindgren@bie.edu
back to top        
M        
Martin Charlotte 7th Grade Teacher 149 charlotte.martin@bie.edu
Martin Linda Food Services 148 linda.martin@bie.edu
McCloud Jake Janitorial 115  
back to top        
N        
Nadeau Emil Bus Driver 101 emil.nadeau@bie.edu
Nadeau Racheal Cook 148  
Neilson Kelly Special Education 159 kelly.baker@bie.edu
back to top        
O        
back to top        
P        
Payer Delima 4th Grade Teacher 131 delima.payer@bie.edu
Peach Waylon Bus Driver 101 waylon.peach@bie.edu
Peltier Elaine 5th Grade Teacher 156 elaine.peltier@bie.edu
Peltier Geraldine 5th Grade Teacher 157 geraldine.peltier@bie.edu
Peltier Mia Speech 299 mia.peltier@bie.edu
Peltier Terri Kindergarten 158 terry.peltier@bie.edu
Peltier Tonya 6th Grade Teacher 158 tonya.peltier@bie.edu
Poitra Angel 1st Grade Teacher 124 angela.poitra@bie.edu
Poitra Bob 8th Grade Teacher 301 Bob.Poitra@bie.edu
Poitra Jeanette 2nd Grade Teacher 143 jeanette.poitra@bie.edu
Poitra Sarah Education Tech 101 sarah.poitra@bie.edu
back to top        
R        
back to top        
S        
Short Michael Bus Driver 101 michael.short@bie.edu
St. Claire Joan Food Services 148 joan.stclaire@bie.edu
back to top        
T        
Trottier Ruth Clerk 254 ruth.trottier@bie.edu
back to top        
V        
Vondal Aaron Janitorial 115 Aaron.Vondal@bie.edu
back to top        
W        
Whittmayer Diane 3rd Grade Teacher 164 diane.nadeau@bie.edu
Wilkie Darlene Education Tech 132 darlene.wilkie@bie.edu
Wilkie-Gefroh Sherri Special Education 175 sherri.wilkie@bie.edu
back to top        
Z        
back to top