skip navigation

contact information

Ojibwa Indian School
PO Box 600, Belcourt, North Dakota 58316 
701-477-3108 - Phone
701-477-6039 - Fax
Michael Blue, Principal
477-3108 x 250

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M   N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Last Name First Name Department Ph. Ext E-mail
A        
Allard Liz Business Office 107 elizabeth.allard@bie.edu
Anderson Stephanie Registrar 256 stephanie.anderson@bie.edu
Azure Kerry Fourth Grade 131 kerry.azure@bie.edu
Azure Rhea Kindergarten 119 rhea.azure@bie.edu
back to top        
B
Baker Darilyn Special Education 176 darilyn.baker@bie.edu
Baker Kelly Special Education 159 kelly.baker@bie.edu
Baumgartner Loren Education Tech 101 loren.baumgartner@bie.edu
Beck Lorinda Social Worker 130 lorinda.beck@bie.edu
Bercier Jennilee Food Services 148  
Blue Michael Principal 250 michael.blue@bie.edu
Breland Carol Nurse 253 carol.breland@bie.edu
back to top        
C        
Chase Marie Seventh Grade 158 marie.chase@bie.edu
back to top        
D        
Davis Dawn Counselor 122 dawn.davis@bie.edu
Davis Lee Ann Education Tech 134 lee.davis@bie.edu
Davis Lloyd Jr Bus Driver 101 lloyd.davis@bie.edu
Davis Misti First Grade 123 misti.davis@bie.edu
Davis Monte Education Tech 101 monte.davis@bie.edu
Davis Sara Education Tech 299 sarah.davis@bie.edu
Davis Sheldon Gifted and Talented 174 sheldon.davis@bie.edu
Davis Stephanie Education Tech-1 on 1 176 stephanie.davis.@bie.edu
Delorme Michaella Education Tech 101 michaella.delorme@bie.edu
Dionne Patty Education Tech-1 on 1 299 patty.dionne@bie.edu
back to top        
F        
Flansburg Rae Kindergarten 135 rae.flansburg@bie.edu
back to top        
H        
Hunt Ashley Second Grade 117 ashley.hunt@bie.edu
back to top        
J        
Jerome Randy Property & Supply 108 randy.jerome@bie.edu
back to top        
K        
Keplin Cory Physical Education 142 cory.keplin@bie.edu
Keplin Steve Bus Driver 101 steve.keplin@bie.edu
Keplin-Bercier Sherry IT Specialist 255 sherry.keplin-bercier@bie.edu
back to top        
L        
Laducer Christopher Bus Driver 101 christopher.laducer@bie.edu
Laducer William Security Guard 101  
LaRocque Eric Eighth Grade 139 eric.larocque@bie.edu
LaVallie Marie Teacher 101 marie.lavallie@bie.edu
LaVallie Peter Bus Driver 101 peter.lavallie@bie.edu
Lindgren Joletta Education Tech 101 joletta.lindgren@bie.edu
Longie Ann Reading Coach 189 ann.longie@bie.edu
back to top        
M        
Martin Charlotte Seventh Grade 149 charlotte.martin@bie.edu
Martin Linda Food Services 148 linda.martin@bie.edu
back to top        
N        
Nadeau Diane Teacher 101 diane.nadeau@bie.edu
Nadeau Emil Bus Driver 101 emil.nadeau@bie.edu
back to top        
O        
         
back to top        
P        
Parisien Gaylene Third Grade 164 gaylene.parisien@bie.edu
Patnaude Alixena Sixth Grade 141 alixena.patnaude@bie.edu
Payer Delima Math Coach 188 delima.payer@bie.edu
Peltier Elaine Fifth Grade 156 elaine.peltier@bie.edu
Peltier Fern Food Services 148 fern.peltier@bie.edu
Peltier Geraldine Fifth Grade 157 geraldine.peltier@bie.edu
Peltier Tonya Fourth Grade 140 tonya.peltier@bie.edu
Poitra Angel First Grade 124 angela.poitra@bie.edu
Poitra Bob Discipline 252 robert.poitra@bie.edu
Poitra Jeanette Second Grade 143 jeanette.poitra@bie.edu
Poitra Monte Third Grade 133 monte.poitra@bie.edu
Poitra Sarah Education Tech 101 sarah.poitra@bie.edu
Poitra Sheila Sixth Grade 153 sheila.poitra@bie.edu
back to top        
R        
         
back to top        
S        
Short Michael Bus Driver 101 michael.short@bie.edu
Short Vicky Speech 166 victoria.short@bie.edu
St. Claire Joan Food Services 148 joan.stclaire@bie.edu
back to top        
T        
Trottier Gail Business Office 103 gail.trottier@bie.edu
Trottier Ruth Clerk 254 ruth.trottier@bie.edu
back to top        
V        
Ventura Robert Music 155 robert.ventura@bie.edu
back to top        
W        
Wilkie Darlene Education Tech 101 darlene.wilkie@bie.edu
Wilkie Sherri Special Education 175 sherri.wilkie@bie.edu
back to top        
Z        
Zaste Cindy Education Tech 101 cindy.zaste@bie.edu
back to top